Cancel or change your plan
Cancel a Professional plan and what happens to your data afterwards, and how company subscriptions stop, lapse and restart.
Transcript
To cancel Professional, open Plan and billing, then Payment details, invoices and cancel. You keep your plan until the end of the period you've paid for. Then you're back on Starter, and nothing is deleted. A company's subscription stops when the owner deletes the company. If a subscription lapses, the company's projects become read-only, until it's restarted.
The full guide: Cancel or change your plan





